twitter facebook youtubegoogle plus
booking log inswitch to sport and fitness

Box Office / Information: 01228 633766

menu

Sunday 21 January 2018

Can you beat the quizmaster??

Team of four £27

more details buy tickets

Monday 11 - Sunday 31 December 2017

It's the region's biggest Christmas show

Tickets £18.50 - £13.50 plus booking fee* Concessions: under 16s, over 60s, family group tickets, groups 10+

more details

Sunday 7 January 2018

Tickets: £21 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Friday 12 January 2018

The Music of Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers

Tickets: £23.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 13 January 2018

Tickets: £20 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Friday 26 January 2018

Part of the International Orchestral Concert Series 17/18

On Sale Monday 4 September Concessions: Under 16s & students £10, over 60s £2 discount, unemployed half price.

more details buy tickets

Sunday 28 January 2018

Tickets: £28, £24 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Sunday 4 February 2018

Tickets: £24, £22 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Friday 9th February 2018

Tickets £18.50, Student £15.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 10 February 2018

Ballet Theatre UK

Tickets: £19 plus booking fee* Concessions: Over 60s £17, Children £12

more details buy tickets

« 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 »

newsletter what's on guide 2013 our location