twitter facebook youtubegoogle plus
booking log inswitch to sport and fitness

Box Office / Information: 01228 633766

menu

Sunday 11 February 2018

Venice to Vegas

Tickets: £23.50, £19.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Friday 16 February 2018

Larks In Transit

Tickets: £27.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 17 February 2018

Go West, Nik Kershaw and special guest Cutting Crew together in concert.

Tickets: £32.50, 28.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Tickets: £22.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Sunday 25 February 2018

Tickets: £26 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 3 March 2018

£19.50 plus a booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Sunday 4 March 2018

Tickets: £25 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Friday 9 March 2018

Part of the International Orchestral Concert Series 17/18

On Sale Monday 4 September Concessions: Under 16s & students £10, over 60s £2 discount, unemployed half price.

more details buy tickets

Saturday 10 March 2018

Tickets: £22.50

more details buy tickets

Sunday 11 March 2018

Tickets: £69, £79, £89, £99 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

« 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 »

newsletter what's on guide 2013 our location