twitter facebook youtubegoogle plus
booking log inswitch to sport and fitness

Box Office / Information: 01228 633766

menu

Thursday 30 November 2017

The Twenty Four Hour Party People Greatest Hits Tour

£29.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Friday 1 December 2017

Tickets: £25 plus booking fee* Concessions: Under 16s, best of friends

more details buy tickets

Saturday 2 December 2017

Tickets £18.50, Student £15.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Monday 11 - Saturday 31 December 2017

It's the region's biggest Christmas show

Tickets £18.50 - £13.50 plus booking fee* Concessions: under 16s, over 60s, family group tickets, groups 10+

more details

Friday 12 January 2018

The Music of Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers

Tickets: £23.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 10 February 2018

The full story live

Tickets £29.50, £27.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Thursday 22 March 2018

Tickets: £24* plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Thursday 26th April 2018

Theatre coach trip

Tickets £62.50

more details buy tickets

Thursday 3 May 2018

Tickets: £75, £42.50, £37, £25 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Friday 4 May 2018

Age Guidance: 13+

Tickets: £27.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

« 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 »

newsletter what's on guide 2013 our location