twitter facebook youtubegoogle plus
booking log inswitch to sport and fitness

Box Office / Information: 01228 633766

menu

Monday 11 - Saturday 31 December 2017

It's the region's biggest Christmas show

Tickets £18.50 - £13.50 plus booking fee* Concessions: under 16s, over 60s, family group tickets, groups 10+

more details

Friday 12 January 2018

The Music of Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers

Tickets: £23.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 10 February 2018

PERFORMANCE CANCELLED

more details buy tickets

Sunday 11 February 2018

Venice to Vegas

Tickets: £23.50, £19.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Friday 16 February 2018

Larks In Transit

Tickets: £27.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 17 February 2018

Go West, Nik Kershaw and special guest Cutting Crew together in concert.

Tickets: £32.50, 28.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Sunday 25 February 2018

Tickets: £26 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Thursday 22 March 2018

Suitable for 16+

Tickets: £24* plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Friday 23 March 2018

Tickets: £22.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Monday 26 - Saturday 31 March 2018

£47.50 - £28.50. plus booking fee* Concessions: Best of Friends

more details

« 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 »

newsletter what's on guide 2013 our location