twitter facebook youtubegoogle plus

Box Office / Information: 0333 006 5571

RESCHEDULED: Sunday 27 March 2022

Tickets: £23 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Friday 15 October 2021

Tickets: £23 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

RESCHEDULED: Wednesday 3 November 2021

Tickets: £26 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 6 November 2021

Tickets: £35 plus booking fee* Venue: Kendal Leisure Centre

more details buy tickets

Sunday 7 November 2021

Tickets: £35 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Wednesday 10 & Thursday 11 November 2021

Tickets: £22 plus booking fee*

more details

RESCHEDULED: Thursday 3 February 2022

Ticket: £30.00 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 12 February 2022

Tickets: £20 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

RESCHEDULED: Thursday 24 February 2022

Tickets: £25 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

RESCHEDULED: Saturday 26 February 2022

Tickets: £22 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

« 1 | 2 »

what's on guide our location