twitter facebook youtubegoogle plus

Box Office / Information: 01228 633766

Tuesday 25 February 2020

£32.50 plus booking fee* Restrictions: There is a strict limit of FOUR tickets per person.

more details buy tickets

Friday 10 January 2020

Starring Lee Memphis King

Tickets: £25 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 18 January 2020

Gary Mullen & The Works

Tickets: £23.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Friday 31 January 2020

Tickets: £25.50, £23.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Sunday 2 February 2020

Tickets: £30, £26 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Tickets: £24.50 plus booking fee* Group Bookings (10+): Please call the group bookings line on 01228 633761

more details buy tickets

Sunday 9 February 2020

Tickets: £25 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 15 February 2020

Tickets: £28 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Sunday 16 February 2020

Tickets: £16 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Thursday 20 February 2020

Online booking for this event opens at 10:00 on Wednesday 10 April

Tickets: £32.50, £26.50, £22.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

« 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 »

what's on guide our location