twitter facebook youtubegoogle plus

Box Office / Information: 0333 006 5571

RESCHEDULED: Friday 1 July 2022

Tickets: £24.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 3 July 2021

Tickets £18.50 plus booking fee*

more details

Wednesday 29 September - Saturday 2 October 2021

Tickets: £16.50, £14.50 plus booking fee* Under 14s: £11.50, £10.50 plus booking fee*

more details

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Tickets: £27.50-32.50 plus booking fee* plus booking fee* Venue: Kendal Leisure Centre

more details buy tickets

Thursday 28 - Saturday 30 October 2021

Tickets: £38.50 - £52.50 plus booking fee*

more details

RESCHEDULED: Thursday 4 November 2021

Tickets: £26 plus booking fee* Group Bookings: Groups 6+ £24 per ticket

more details buy tickets

RESCHEDULED: Thursday 25 November 2021

Tickets: £27.50, £25.50, £22.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

RESCHEDULED: Thursday 10 March 2022

Tickets: £30 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Friday 24 June 2022

Tickets: £28 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

« »

what's on guide our location