twitter facebook youtubegoogle plus

Box Office / Information: 0333 006 5571

Friday 29 July 2022

Tickets: £23.50, £20.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Thursday 16 & Friday 17 September

Tickets £18.50 plus booking fee*

more details

Wednesday 22 September 2021

Tickets: £29.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Wednesday 29 September - Saturday 2 October 2021

Tickets: £16.50, £14.50 plus booking fee* Under 14s: £11.50, £10.50 plus booking fee*

more details

Friday 15 October 2021

Tickets: £23 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Tickets: £27.50-32.50 plus booking fee* plus booking fee* Venue: Kendal Leisure Centre

more details buy tickets

Tuesday 26 - Saturday 30 October 2021

Tickets: £38.50 - £52.50 plus booking fee*

more details

RESCHEDULED: Thursday 4 November 2021

Tickets: £26 plus booking fee* Group Bookings: Groups 6+ £24 per ticket

more details buy tickets

RESCHEDULED: Thursday 25 November 2021

Tickets: £27.50, £25.50, £22.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

RESCHEDULED: Thursday 10 March 2022

Tickets: £30 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

« 1 | 2 »

what's on guide our location