twitter facebook youtubegoogle plus

Box Office / Information: 01228 633766

Saturday 22 June 2019

Tickets: £20 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Friday 28 June 2019

A Tribute to Tina Turner

Tickets: £24.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 29 June 2019

Tickets: £15 plus booking fee* Concessions: Children & Over 60s £12.50 plus booking fee*

more details

Tickets: £42.50, £36.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Friday 5 & Saturday 6 July 2019

Tickets on sale Monday 4 March at 10:00

£17.50, £16.50 plus booking fee*

more details

Sunday 7 July 2019

Tickets: £50, £45, £40, £35 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Saturday 13 & Sunday 14 July 2019

Tickets: £14, £9.50 plus booking fee*

more details

Saturday 20 July 2019

Online booking for this event opens at 10:00 on 01 Mar 2019.

Tickets: £15.50 plus booking fee* Concessions: £14.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

Sunday 4 August 2019

Tickets: £32.50 General Admission, £55 Gold plus booking fee* Venue: Bitts Park, Carlisle

more details buy tickets

Friday 13 September 2019

Tickets: £23.50 plus booking fee*

more details buy tickets

« 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 »

what's on guide our location